Staff Directory


Executive Office


 Darin Wallace, Esq. Bio Executive Director x156
  Eddie Broomfield Bio Associate Executive Director  x101 
  Brit Fofana   Executive Assistant to the Executive Director x156


  Mary Nell Myers Bio Director of Accreditation  x152
  Carol Orsini Bio Accreditation Manager - Compliance x170
  Tina Waltower Bio Accreditation Coordinator - FRC (File Review Committee) x146
  Khairi Scott Bio Accreditation Analyst Supervisor x125
  Sharrelle Tibbs Bio Senior Accreditation Processor x112
  Jeanette Walker Bio Pre-Screener x114
  Ashley Dawson Bio Accreditation Analyst x102
  Waskin Carter Bio Senior Accreditation Analyst x140
  Victoria Truong Bio Accreditation Analyst x155 
  Nick Moore   Accreditation Analyst x190
  Matthew Williams   Accreditation Analyst
  Tiffani Claytor Bio Travel Supervisor X122
  Ariel Constantino    Travel Administrative Assitant X141
  Karyn McDaniel    Accreditation Admnistrative Assistant  x195
  Apollo Guiterrez   Accreditation Administrative Processor  x124

Information Technology & Communications

    Jay Zelaya Bio Communication Specialist  x192


  Steven Goldstein Bio Director of Finance x132
  photo: Lupeachra Davis Lupeachra Davis Bio Accounts Receivable x131
  Scott Lucas Bio Staff Accountant  x160 
  Betiel Mussie   Financial Analyst  x134

Government Relations & Legal

  Jessie Huneke Bio Government Relations Specialist x154

Human Resources, Operations, & Training

  Hannah Lhee Bio Human Resources Manger x138
  Latrice Dabney   Front Desk Coordinator x144
  Derek Buckner    Mailing Coordinator x194

Research & Compliance Reporting

  Brett Jones Bio Research and Outcomes Reporting Manager x191
   Jennie Zink Bio Senior Research and Compliance Analyst x177
  Junda Yang   Research and Compliance Analyst x116
  Juliet Cormier    Research and Compliance Analyst x163 
  Carl Raker    Research and Compliance Analyst x148
  Kelly Jumper    Compliance Coordinator x110