Team Directory

Executive


 

Darin Wallace, Esq.

Bio Executive Director x156

dwallace@naccas.org

Eddie Broomfield, JD Bio Associate Executive Director  x101 ebroomfield@naccas.org 
Brit Fofana Bio Executive Assistant to the Executive Director x156 bfofana@naccas.org
Jessie Huneke Bio Government Relations and Legal Specialist x154 jhuneke@naccas.org

Accreditation


Mary Nell Myers Bio Director of Accreditation  x152

mmyers@naccas.org

Carol Orsini Bio Accreditation Manager - Compliance x170

corsini@naccas.org

Khairi Scott Bio Accreditation Analyst Supervisor x125

kscott@naccas.org

Waskin Carter Bio Senior Accreditation Analyst x140

wcarter@naccas.org

Ashley Dawson Bio Accreditation Analyst x102

adawson@naccas.org

Nick Moore Bio Accreditation Analyst x190

nmoore@naccas.org

Victoria Truong Bio Accreditation Analyst x155

vtruong@naccas.org 

Matt Williams Bio Accreditation Analyst x150

mwilliams@naccas.org

Tiffani Claytor Bio Travel Supervisor X122

tclaytor@naccas.org

Ariel Constantino  Bio Travel Administrative Assistant X141

aconstantino@naccas.org

Apollo Guiterrez

Bio Accreditation Administrative Processor 

x124

agutierrez@naccas.org

Karyn McDaniel  Bio Accreditation Administrative Assistant  x195

kmcdaniel@naccas.org

Sharrelle Tibbs

Bio Senior Accreditation Processor x112

stibbs@naccas.org

Jeanette Walker Bio Pre-Screener x114

jwalker@naccas.org

Tina Waltower Bio

Accreditation Coordinator - FRC

x146

twaltower@naccas.org

Finance


Steven Goldstein, CPA Bio Director of Finance x132

sgoldstein@naccas.org

Scott Lucas Bio Senior Staff Accountant  x160

slucas@naccas.org 

Betiel Mussie Bio Financial Analyst  x134

bmussie@naccas.org

Human Resources and Communications


Hannah Lhee Bio Human Resources, Communications, and Training Manager x138 hlhee@naccas.org
Derek Buckner  Bio Mailing Coordinator x194 dbuckner@naccas.org
Latrice Dabney Bio Front Desk Coordinator x144 ldabney@naccas.org

Jay Zelaya

Bio

Communications and CRM Specialist

x192

jzelaya@naccas.org 
naccassupport@naccas.org
support@naccas.org

Research and Outcomes Reporting


Brett Jones

Bio

Research and Outcomes Reporting Manager

x191

bjones@naccas.org

  Matt Alvarez 

Bio

Research and Compliance Analyst

x177

malvarez@naccas.org 

Juliet Cormier 

Bio

Research and Compliance Analyst

x163

jcormier@naccas.org

Brandon Freeman 

Bio

Research and Compliance Analyst

x116

bfreeman@naccas.org

Carl Raker 

Bio

Research and Compliance Analyst

x148

craker@naccas.org