Staff Directory

Executive Office


  photo: Tony Mirando Tony Mirando, M.S., D.C. Bio Executive Director   amirando@naccas.org
  Melissa Plewes Bio Executive Assistant to the Executive Director   mplewes@naccas.org

Accreditation


  photo: Eddie Broomfield Eddie Broomfield Bio Director of Accreditation x101 ebroomfield@naccas.org
  Carol Orsini Bio Accreditation Manager - Compliance x170 corsini@naccas.org
  photo: Mary Nell Myers Mary Nell Myers Bio Accreditation Manager x152 mmyers@naccas.org
  Susie Kofler Bio Travel Manager x129 skofler@naccas.org
  Tina Waltower Bio Accreditation Coordinator - FRC (File Review Committee) x146 twaltower@naccas.org
  Brittany Salazar   Accreditation Analyst x162 bsalazar@naccas.org 
  Khairi Scott Bio Accreditation Analyst x125 kscott@naccas.org
  photo: Sharrelle Tibbs Sharrelle Tibbs Bio Accreditation Coordinator x112 stibbs@naccas.org
  photo: Jeanette Walker Jeanette Walker Bio Pre-Screener x114 Jwalker@naccas.org
  photo: Erykah Wilkerson Erykah Wilkerson Bio Sr. Administrative Assistant x141 ewilkerson@naccas.org
  photo: Ashley Dawson Ashley Dawson Bio Accreditation Analyst x102 adawson@naccas.org
  Waskin Carter Bio Accreditation Analyst x140 wcarter@naccas.org
  Jessie Huneke Bio Accreditation Analyst x154 jhuneke@naccas.org

Information Technology & Communications


  GRS Technology Solutions Bio Managed IT Service Provider   support@naccas.org

Finance


  Val Gonzalez Bio Director of Finance x132 vgonzalez@naccas.org
  photo: Lupeachra Davis Lupeachra Davis Bio Accounts Receivable x131 ldavis@naccas.org
  Reashamor Ba Bio Finance   rba@naccas.org

Government Relations & Legal


  photo: Darin Wallace Darin Wallace, Esq. Bio Director of Government Relations and Legal x159 dwallace@naccas.org
  photo: ALyson Rowe Alyson Rowe Bio Compliance Coordinator x148 arowe@naccas.org

Human Resources, Operations, & Training


  photo: Hannah Lhee Hannah Lhee Bio Human Resources Manger x138 hlhee@naccas.org
  photo: Allie Clemons Allie Clemons Bio Front Desk Coordinator x144 aclemons@naccas.org

Research & Compliance Reporting


  photo: Jason Tiezzi Jason Tiezzi Bio Director of Research and Compliance Reporting x155 jtiezzi@naccas.org 
  Brett Jones Bio Research and Compliance Analyst x191 bjones@naccas.org
   Sharise Odems Bio Research and Compliance Analyst x121   Sodems@naccas.org
   Jennie Zink Bio Research and Compliance Analyst x177   jzink@naccas.org