Staff Directory

 Department : 1 - Executive Office (2)

  photo: Tony Mirando Tony Mirando, M.S., D.C. Bio Executive Director x154 amirando@naccas.org
photo: Eddie Broomfield Eddie Broomfield Bio Assistant to Executive Director x154 ebroomfield@naccas.org

 

 Department : 2 - Accreditation (23)

photo: Demara Stamler Demara Stamler Bio Director of Accreditation x137 dstamler@naccas.org
  photo: Tiffany Carter Tiffany Carter Bio Accreditation Administrative Coordinator x162 tcarter@naccas.org
Carol Orsini Bio Accreditation Manager - Compliance x170 corsini@naccas.org
photo: Mary Nell Myers Mary Nell Myers Bio Accreditation Manager:  x152 mmyers@naccas.org
photo: Miranda Shurtleff Miranda Shurtleff Bio Accreditation Manager: x158 mshurtleff@naccas.org
Susie Kofler Bio Travel Manager x129 skofler@naccas.org
photo: Brittany Burnett Brittany Salazar Bio Accreditation Coordinator - ISS x165 bsalazar@naccas.org
photo: Yvette Brooks Yvette Brooks Bio Senior Accreditation Specialist: Colorado, Massachusetts, Maryland, Mississippi, Rhode Island, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, Alabama x112 ybrooks@naccas.org
photo: Jamie Havens Jamie Havens Bio Accreditation Coordinator -  Team Report x151 jhavens@naccas.org
 photo: Blaine Chetram Blaine Chetram Bio Regional Accreditation Specialist: Illinois, Kentucky, Maine, North Dakota, South Dakota, Washington, Wisconsin, Nebraska x148 bchetram@naccas.org
Veda Teagle Bio Senior Accreditation Specialist: Arkansas, Indiana, Louisiana, Tennessee, Montana x125 vteagle@naccas.org
photo: Marissa Mercado Marissa Mercado Bio Accreditation Coordinator-FRC : Delaware, Florida, New Hampshire, Vermont, Virginia, Utah x128 mmercado@naccas.org
Kim Danielson Bio Regional Accreditation Specialist: California, Missouri x183 kdanielson@naccas.org
  Francisco Figueroa   Regional Accreditation Specialist: Connecticut, Georgia, Iowa, Ohio, Oklahoma x140 ffigueroa@naccas.org
  Anthony Ray Bio Regional Accreditation Specialist: x190 aray@naccas.org
Jocelyn Alexander- Tate   Regional Accreditation Specialist: Guam, Hawaii, Kansas, New York, North Carolina,  South Carolina x169 jtate@naccas.org
photo: Stephanie Speer Stephanie Speer Bio Regional Accreditation Specialist: Arizona, Minnesota, New Jersey, Nevada, Washington, DC, Oregon, Michigan x117 sspeer@naccas.org
  Sean McGuern Bio Regional Accreditation Specialist: Alaska, Texas, Puerto Rico, Wyoming,
New Mexico
x168 smcguern@naccas.org
Celisse Coppel Bio Regional Accreditation Specials x144 ccoppel@naccas.org
photo: Kantrice Dorsey Kantrice Dorsey Bio Travel Specialist x160 kdorsey@naccas.org
photo: Cassandra Billups Cassandra Billups Bio Administrative Assistant x156 cbillups@naccas.org
photo: Noemie Francis Noemie Francis Bio Administrative Assistant x 103 nfrancis@naccas.org
  Clarice Bynum Bio Administrative Assistant x 191 cbynum@naccas.org

Department : 3 - Communications (4)

photo: Clifford Culbreath Clifford Culbreath Bio Director of Communications x135 cculbreath@naccas.org
Dayne Wills Bio Records Specialist x122 dwills@naccas.org
  Zoul-Kifl Pio Bio IT Specialist x115 Zpio@naccas.org 
Michelle Stock Bio Administrative Assistant x110 mstock@naccas.org

 Department : 4 - Finance (5)

Yetta Hughes Bio Director of Finance x132

yhughes@naccas.org

Dewayne Johnson   Controller x149 djohnson@naccas.org
  photo: Jeanette Walker Jeanette Walker Bio Pre-Screener X114 Jwalker@naccas.org
photo: Lupeachra Davis Lupeachra Davis Bio Accounts Receivable x131 ldavis@naccas.org
Tina Waltower Bio Accounts Payable x146 twaltower@naccas.org
Val Gonzalez Bio Financial Analyst x116 vgonzalez@naccas.org

 

Department : 5 - Government Relations and Legal (5)

photo: Darin Wallace Darin Wallace, Esq. Bio Director of Government Relations and Legal x159 dwallace@naccas.org
photo: Jason Tiezzi Jason Tiezzi Bio Senior Analyst x155 jtiezzi@naccas.org
Vacant   Compliance Specialist x177  
photo: Erica Wilkerson Erica Wilkerson Bio Administrative Assistant x141 ewilkerson@naccas.org
  Maureen Ferryman Bio Administrative Assistant x187 mferryman@naccas.org

Department : 6 - Development and Human Resources (1)

photo: Alicia Williams Alicia Williams, PHR Bio Director of Development and Human Resources x138 awilliams@naccas.org