Staff Directory

Executive Office


  photo: Tony Mirando Tony Mirando, M.S., D.C. Bio Executive Director   amirando@naccas.org

Accreditation


  photo: Demara Stamler Demara Stamler Bio Director of Accreditation x137 dstamler@naccas.org
  Carol Orsini Bio Accreditation Manager - Compliance x170 corsini@naccas.org
  photo: Mary Nell Myers Mary Nell Myers Bio Accreditation Manager x152 mmyers@naccas.org
  photo: Eddie Broomfield Eddie Broomfield Bio Accreditation Manager x101 ebroomfield@naccas.org
  Susie Kofler Bio Travel Manager x129 skofler@naccas.org
  Shanna Love   Administrative Assistant x102 slove@naccas.org
  Monique Torres Bio Compliance Coordinator - Utah x117 mtorres@naccas.org
  photo: Jamie Havens Jamie Havens Bio Accreditation Analyst x151 jhavens@naccas.org
             
  Danielle Armstrong Bio Accreditation Analyst x140

darmstrong@naccas.org

  Celisse Coppel Bio Accreditation Analyst - Utah x144 ccoppel@naccas.org
  photo: Cassandra Billups Cassandra Billups Bio Independent Contractor Peer Evaluator (ICPE) Specialist x156 cbillups@naccas.org
  Tina Waltower Bio Accreditation Coordinator - FRC (File Review Committee) x146 twaltower@naccas.org
  Desiree Spears Bio Office Administrator/Compliance Analyst - Utah x168 dspears@naccas.org
  Alyson Rowe Bio Compliance Coordinator x148 arowe@naccas.org

Information Technology & Communications


  photo: Michael Pickus Michael Pickus Bio Director of Information Technology and Communications x135 mpickus@naccas.org
  Zoul-Kifl Pio Bio IT & Production Specialist x115 Zpio@naccas.org 

Finance


  Claire Wurmfeld Bio Director of Finance x132 cwurmfeld@naccas.org
  Shepherd Fru-Ndi Bio Senior Accountant x149 sfru-ndi@naccas.org
  photo: Jeanette Walker Jeanette Walker Bio Pre-Screener X114 Jwalker@naccas.org
  photo: Lupeachra Davis Lupeachra Davis Bio Accounts Receivable x131 ldavis@naccas.org
   Sharise Odems Bio Accounts Payable x160   Sodems@naccas.org
  Val Gonzalez Bio Financial Analyst x116 vgonzalez@naccas.org
             

Government Relations and Legal


  photo: Darin Wallace Darin Wallace, Esq. Bio Director of Government Relations and Legal x159 dwallace@naccas.org
  photo: Erykah Wilkerson Erykah Wilkerson Bio Administrative Assistant - DGR/Legal x141 ewilkerson@naccas.org

Human Resources and Training


  photo: Alicia Williams Alicia Williams, PHR Bio Director of Human Resources and Training x138 awilliams@naccas.org

Research and Compliance Reporting


  photo: Jason Tiezzi Jason Tiezzi Bio Director of Research and Compliance Reporting x155 jtiezzi@naccas.org 
  Michelle Stock   Research and Compliance Analyst x121 mstock@naccas.org
  Chiji Alily Chiji Alily Bio Research and Compliance Analyst x177 calily@naccas.org
  Brett Jones Bio Research and Compliance Analyst x191 bjones@naccas.org