Staff Directory

Executive Office


  photo: Tony Mirando Tony Mirando, M.S., D.C. Bio Executive Director   amirando@naccas.org

Accreditation


  photo: Eddie Broomfield Eddie Broomfield Bio Director of Accreditation x101 ebroomfield@naccas.org
  Carol Orsini Bio Accreditation Manager - Compliance x170 corsini@naccas.org
  photo: Mary Nell Myers Mary Nell Myers Bio Accreditation Manager x152 mmyers@naccas.org
  Susie Kofler Bio Travel Manager x129 skofler@naccas.org
  Danielle Armstrong Bio Accreditation Analyst x140

darmstrong@naccas.org

  photo: Cassandra Billups Cassandra Billups Bio Independent Contractor Peer Evaluator (ICPE) Specialist x156 cbillups@naccas.org
  Tina Waltower Bio Accreditation Coordinator - FRC (File Review Committee) x146 twaltower@naccas.org
  Brittany Salazar   Accreditation Analyst x162 bsalazar@naccas.org 
  Khairi Scott   Accreditation Analyst x125 kscott@naccas.org
  photo: Sharrelle Tibbs Sharrelle Tibbs   Administrative Assistant x112 stibbs@naccas.org
  photo: Jeanette Walker Jeanette Walker Bio Pre-Screener x114 Jwalker@naccas.org
  photo: Erykah Wilkerson Erykah Wilkerson Bio Sr. Administrative Assistant x141 ewilkerson@naccas.org
  Greta Foster   Accreditation Analyst x151 gfoster@naccas.org
  Tessa Doets   Accreditation Analyst x115 tdoets@naccas.org
  Ashley Dawson   Accreditation Analyst x102 adawson@naccas.org
  Jennifer Jones   Accreditation Analyst x154 jjones@naccas.org

Information Technology & Communications


  GRS Technology Solutions Bio Managed IT Service Provider   support@naccas.org

Finance


  Val Gonzalez Bio Director of Finance x132 vgonzalez@naccas.org
  photo: Lupeachra Davis Lupeachra Davis Bio Accounts Receivable x131 ldavis@naccas.org
             

Government Relations & Legal


  photo: Darin Wallace Darin Wallace, Esq. Bio Director of Government Relations and Legal x159 dwallace@naccas.org
  Alyson Rowe Bio Compliance Coordinator x148 arowe@naccas.org
  Candice Smith   Administrative Assistant   csmith@naccas.org

Human Resources, Operations, & Training


  photo: Alicia Williams Alicia Williams, PHR Bio Director of Human Resources and Training x138 awilliams@naccas.org

Research & Compliance Reporting


  photo: Jason Tiezzi Jason Tiezzi Bio Director of Research and Compliance Reporting x155 jtiezzi@naccas.org 
  Brett Jones Bio Research and Compliance Analyst x191 bjones@naccas.org
   Sharise Odems Bio Research and Compliance Analyst x121   Sodems@naccas.org
   Jennie Zink   Research and Compliance Analyst x177   jzink@naccas.org
  Kiara Jackson   Compliance Processor x147 kjackson@naccas.org