Staff Directory

 Department : 1 - Executive Office (1)

  photo: Tony Mirando Tony Mirando, M.S., D.C. Bio Executive Director x154 amirando@naccas.org

 Department : 2* - Help Desk (3)

photo: Eddie Broomfield Eddie Broomfield Bio  Help Desk Manager x154 ebroomfield@naccas.org
  Shanna Love    Adminsitrative Assistant x102 slove@naccas.org
   Michelle Stock Bio  Administrative Assistant x110  mstock@naccas.org

 

 Department : 2 - Accreditation (18)

photo: Demara Stamler Demara Stamler Bio Director of Accreditation x137 dstamler@naccas.org
Carol Orsini Bio Accreditation Manager - Compliance x170 corsini@naccas.org
photo: Mary Nell Myers Mary Nell Myers Bio Accreditation Manager  x152 mmyers@naccas.org
photo: Miranda Shurtleff Miranda Jenks Bio Accreditation Manager - Utah x158 mjenks@naccas.org
Susie Kofler Bio Travel Manager x129 skofler@naccas.org
  Monique Torres   Regional Accreditation Specialist - Utah   mtorres@naccas.org
photo: Brittany Burnett Brittany Salazar Bio Accreditation Coordinator - ISS x165 bsalazar@naccas.org
photo: Yvette Brooks Yvette Brooks Bio Senior Accreditation Specialist: Colorado, Massachusetts, Maryland, Mississippi,  Rhode Island, West Virginia, Pennsylvania,  x112 ybrooks@naccas.org
photo: Jamie Havens Jamie Havens Bio Accreditation Coordinator -  Team Report x151 jhavens@naccas.org
Veda Teagle Bio Senior Accreditation Specialist: Arkansas, Indiana, Louisiana, Tennessee x125 vteagle@naccas.org
           
  Danielle Armstrong   Regional Accreditation Specialist: Georgia, Iowa, Ohio, Oklahoma  x140

darmstrong@naccas.org

Jocelyn Alexander - Tate   Regional Accreditation Specialist: Guam, Hawaii, Kansas, Maine, Minnesota,  New York, North Carolina,  South Carolina x169 jtate@naccas.org
Celisse Coppel Bio Regional Accreditation Specialist - Utah: Alabama, Idaho, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico  x144 ccoppel@naccas.org
photo: Cassandra Billups Cassandra Billups Bio Independent Contractor Peer Evaluator Specialist (ICPE) x156 cbillups@naccas.org
Tina Waltower Bio Accreditation Coordinator - FRC (File Review Committee) x146 twaltower@naccas.org

Department : 3 - Information Technology & Communications (3)

photo: Michael Pickus Michael Pickus Bio Director of Information Technology and Communications x135 mpickus@naccas.org
Dan Hoare   Barcoding & Records Specialist x122 dhoare@naccas.org
  Zoul-Kifl Pio Bio IT & production Specialist x115 Zpio@naccas.org 

 Department : 4 - Finance (6)

Yetta Hughes Bio Director of Finance x132

yhughes@naccas.org

Shepherd Fru-Ndi   Controller x149 sfru-ndi@naccas.org
  photo: Jeanette Walker Jeanette Walker Bio Pre-Screener X114 Jwalker@naccas.org
photo: Lupeachra Davis Lupeachra Davis Bio Accounts Receivable x131 ldavis@naccas.org
 Sharise Odems   Accounts Payable x160   Sodems@naccas.org
Val Gonzalez Bio Financial Analyst x116 vgonzalez@naccas.org
             

 

Department : 5 - Government Relations and Legal (2)

photo: Darin Wallace Darin Wallace, Esq. Bio Director of Government Relations and Legal x159 dwallace@naccas.org
photo: Erykah Wilkerson Erykah Wilkerson Bio Administrative Assistant - DGR/Legal x141 ewilkerson@naccas.org

Department : 6 - Development and Human Resources (1)

photo: Alicia Williams Alicia Williams, PHR Bio Director of Development and Human Resources x138 awilliams@naccas.org
 

Department : 7 - Research and Outcomes Reporting(3)

  photo: Jason Tiezzi Jason Tiezzi Bio Director of Research and Compliance Reporting x155 jtiezzi@naccas.org 
  Eliel Tessone   Research and Analysis Specialist x121 etesone@naccas.org
  Chiji Alily Chiji Alily   Research and Analysis Specialist x177 calily@naccas.org